| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Mtg June 20, 2016

Page history last edited by dytman 7 years, 11 months ago

Meeting Topic: 

  • further discussion of goals
  • try to finalize definition of the raw sample
  • individual presentations

 

Time/Date/Location: 

11am ET/ June 20, 2016

ReadyTalk: 6549435

 

Monday morn, 11am Eastern time, 10 am CT, 4pm BST,

and 5pm Central Europe time. 

 

Agenda

 

 

Notes

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.